For music questions, e-mail

Check out the story behind the Newsboys’ new song “We Believe”

Updated July 30, 2014

1 Newsboys We Believe Restart
2 Colton Dixon Let Them See You A Messenger
3 Citizen Way How Sweet the Sound Love
4 Mandisa Back To You Overcomer
5 for King & Country Fix My Eyes Single
6 Jamie Grace Do Life Big Ready to Fly
7 Unspoken Start A Fire Start A Fire
8 Phil Wickham This Is Amazing Grace The Ascension
9 Matthew West Do Something Into the Light
10 Family Force 5 Let It Be Love Single
11 Crowder I Am Neon Steeple
12 Francesca Battistelli Write Your Story Single
13 Building 429 Press On We Won’t Be Shaken
14 Ellie Holcomb The Broken Beautiful As Sure As the Sun
15 Hawk Nelson A Million Miles Away Made
16 Moriah Peters You Carry Me Brave
17 Jeremy Camp Come Alive Reckless
18 Chris Tomlin Waterfall TBD
19 Switchfoot When We Come Alive Fading West
20 Young & Free Wake We are Young & Free
21 Danny Gokey Hope In Front of Me Single