Meet the Team

The ReachFM team is a creative bunch who all love God and love sharing stories and songs and scriptures that remind others (and us) how great He is. Serving our listeners is a privilege, so let us know how we can bless you!

anitra

 

Anitra
On-Air Host // Evenings and Sundays
Anitra@ReachFM.org // 954-556-4398

 

 

jesse

 

Jesse
Production Coordinator // Engineering
Jesse@ReachFM.org

 

 

HudsonMeettheTeam2

 

Hudson
On-Air Host // The Drive with Hudson – Weekday Afternoons

 

 

 

MattMeettheTeam

 

Matt
Program Director// On-Air Host // Morning Show
Matt@ReachFM.org // 954-556-4638

 

 

rhonda

 

Rhonda
On-Air Host // Morning Show
RhondaC@ReachFM.org // 954-556-4370

 

 

ruthie

 

RuthieJ
On-Air Host // Mid-Day with Ruthie J
RuthieJ@ReachFM.org // 954-556-4628

 

 

rick

 

Rick
General Manager
Rick@ReachFM.org // 954-315-4281

 

 

DeannaMeettheTeam

 

Deanna
Business Integrity Partnership Coordinator
Deanna@ReachFM.org

 

 

MandyMeettheTeam

 

Mandy
Production Coordinator
MandyK@Reachfm.org